Advisory Board


Club President

Dan Voisin

Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Lolly Cochran


Chip Stone

Bill Koch League Director

Brian Carlson

Junior Racing Team Directors

Dan Voisin and Andrew Tripp

Any questions please contact us at:


Club Advisory Board:

Andrew Brewer, Steve Sease, Greg Gerdel, John Lazenby, Nick Petterssen


Have some time and energy?

We'd love to have more members on our advisory board who have an interest in developing or maintaining any aspect of our ski club. We do not have formally elected officers or standing committees, but rely on members to spearhead and own the various programs and logistics.